bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

welcome

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

more

nederlands
français

BizzMobile

Mobility is vital in the success of your company. Swift supplies, a perfect functioning of your salespersons, perfect planning and follow up of your technicians, a day-to-day monitoring of construction sites, correct cost calculations of interventions,... your customers expect a superbe service and you want to provide it.

Planning and monitoring of your mobile workers and communication with them are particularly important. You can earn a lot of money, but also lose money.

The M-Worker Series help you to organise your company's mobile forces according to your standards. You want to know exactly where your employees are, supervise the execution of their missions, how much time they spend on missions and transport, when they will arrive at the next customers adress,... M-Worker Fleet gives you all the answers. You will be able to get a real time picture of your employees activities in the field. Standard reporting will help you to evaluate and, if necessary, intervene.

If it's also important to plan tasks correctly and to have a precise view on their execution, if you want to invoice you customers shortly after delivering services and goods, if you need detailed information in real time to monitor your budgets and to calculate your expenses, ... in these and other cases M-Worker Global is the most suitable instrument. This application can be integrated in your existing company systems (ERP, CRM, billing software, HR-programs,...) and eliminate a lot of useless and time-consuming paper work.

The M-Worker Series series are developed in collaboration with our technological partner BizzDev.

can m-worker be useful for you
how much will it cost you
M-Worker Fleet
M-Worker Global
our projects

bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

bienvenue

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

meer

nederlands
english

BizzMobile

Pour beaucoup d´entreprises la mobilité est essentiel pour assurer le succès. Les livraisons à temps, un fonctionnement optimal de vos vendeurs, une bonne planification et suivi de vos équipes techniques, un suivi rapide de vos chantiers, les calculs de frais corrects dans vos factures,... vos clients demandent une prestation de service parfaite et vous voulez la fournir.

La planification, le suivi et la communication avec vos collaborateurs "nomades" sont particulièrement importants. Vous pouvez y gagner beaucoup d´argent, mais aussi perdre de l´argent.

Les M-Worker Series vous permettent de bien organiser la mobilité dans votre entreprise. Vous voulez savoir où vos gens se trouvent, où ils sont dans l´exécution de leurs missions quotidiennes, combien temps ils consacrent chez vos clients et combien de temps ils passent en déplacement, quand ils arriveront chez le client suivant... alors M-Worker Fleet vous sera déjà très utile. Vous obtenez en temps réel une vue globale de vos activités sur le terrain et grâce aux rapports standardisés, vous pouvez évaluer ces activités et, en cas éch&eactue;ant, les corriger.

S´il est nécessaire de pouvoir communiquer avec vos collaborateurs pour qu´,ils puissent bien effectuer leurs missions, s´il est important que vos factures suivent rapidement à l´exécution du travail et des livraisons, si vous voulez faire un calcul d&eactue;taillé de vos chantiers et des interventions de vos collaborateurs,... alors M-Worker Global sera l´instrument le plus adapté à vos activités. En outre, cette application peut être intégrée dans vos systèmes de gestion existants (ERP, CRM, logiciel de facturation, gestion de personnel,...) et éliminera beaucoup travail administrative inutile.

Les M-Worker Series sont développés avec notre partenaire technologique BizzDev.

qui peut utiliser les M-Worker Series
combien M-Worker vous coûtera
M-Worker Fleet
M-Worker Global
nos projets