bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

welcome

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

more

nederlands
français

BizzOffice

Companies and organisations differ. The differences between the needs and possibilities of a small company, an expansive SME and a large company with structures abroad are huge. The differences between a local administration and social security services likewise. This goes for their IT-needs as well.

Nevertheless the software market is submerged with standard software packages "off the shelve" promising instant solutions for the complete organisation of your company or organisation. Packages which, at first glance, seem reasonably cheap. However, once training and services are taken into account, the costs can mount considerably. And perhaps today 5 licences are cheap, but what if your company grows to 50 users?

Bizz-Vlaanderen specializes in developing software tailored to the size and culture of our customers. Our applications facilitate an efficient, simple and cost-aware organisation of your office or organisation.

Bizz-Vlaanderen develops software, installs the applications in your organisation, integrates them in your existing IT-environment and trains your employees in using the applications.

Our software can evolve with your organisation: it's modular, has on distance access, wireless, web-based, mobile,... And you don't have to pay additional licences once the number of users grows.



what can we do for your office
what can we do for government agencies
@YourService
BizzLink
our projects

Copyright ©2008 Bizz-Vlaanderen.

bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

bienvenue

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

plus

nederlands
english

BizzOffice

Il n´y pas deux entreprises ou institutions identiques. Il y a souvent une différence énorme entre les besoins et les possibilités d´une petite société, une PME en croissance ou une entreprise avec des filiales à l´étranger. Ce constat vaut également pour le support et les besoins en informatique.

Pourtant le marché de logiciel est submergé des logiciels intégrés standardisés qui vous promettent des solutions pour l´organisation globale de votre entreprise ou votre organisation. Des paquets qui semblent être assez bon marché mais dont le prix peut augmenter considérablement en tenant compte de la formation et des services. Et peut-être 5 licences suffissent aujourd´hui mais demain vous pouvez en avoir besoin d´une cinquantaine.

Pour ces raisons, Bizz-Vlaanderen se spécialise dans le développement de logiciel sur mesure de ses clients. Nous créons des solutions ponctuelles pour des besoins bien spécifiques.

Nous développons nos applications en fonction d´une organisation efficace et simple de votre bureau ou de votre organisation. Nous développons le logiciel nous-mêmes, l´installons dans votre organisation, nous l´intégrons dans votre architecture IT existante et accompagnons vos collaborateurs à l'utilisation.

Nos applications tiennent compte de l´avenir de votre organisation. Elles sont modulaires, prévoient láccès à distance, wireless, webbased, mobile,... Elles peuvent évoluer en fonction de la croissance de votre entreprise.



que pouvons-nous faire pour votre bureau
que pouvons-nous faire pour les gouvernements
@YourService
BizzLink
nos projets