bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

welcome

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

more

nederlands
français

what we can do for you

Bizz-Vlaanderen offers numerous products and services:

BizzOffice: our applications helping you to organize your office or public agency or organisation in an efficient, simple and cost-aware manner. We develop, implement and integrate the application and train your people to use it. Our solutions take into account the future development of your organisation: on distance access, wireless, web-based, mobile,... With Bizzlink, an easy and cost-efficient development platform, we can customize our software to the needs and procedures of your company or organisation.

BizzMobile: together with BizzDev our mobile software partner, we develop applications to support your mobile employees, from simple track & tracing to full integration of their activities "in the field" in your centralized business systems such as CRM, ERP and other applications.

BizzWeb: Bizz-Vlaanderen helps you to use the internet as a fast and easy tool to support your organisation, your sales efforts, your employees in the field,... We can take care of the full spectrum of web services from concept, design, implementation to maintenance. We can create simple web tools as well as entirely incorporated web- and PDA- platforms to support your external and internal communication and your organisation.

BizzGov: using a unique methodology adapted to governments and service organisations, Bizz-Vlaanderen helps public agencies to realize all IT-projects, from analysis to implementation.

BizzSport: Bizz-Vlaanderen is a preferred specialist to develop IT-solutions to serve the world of sports. Practical tools, for example, useful to sport clubs and sport federations to create a professional and efficient organisation. Or applications to plan and monitor training, medical and organisational programs of athletes and teams in different disciplines.


who we are
how do we work
who are our customers
where can you find us
our projects

bizz-vlaanderen

Pic 1

bienvenue

Phone: +32497/50.21.23
Mail: info@bizz-vlaanderen.be
www.bizz-vlaanderen.be

plus

nederlands
english

qu´est-ce que nous faisons

Bizz-Vlaanderen offre des produits (logiciel et matériel) et services différents:

BizzOffice: nos applications pour l´organisation efficace et moins chère de votre bureau ou votre organisation. Bizz-Vlaanderen développe le logiciel, l´installe et l´intègre le programme dans votre infrastructure IT existante et apprend vos collaborateurs à les utiliser. Nos applications tiennent compte de l´avenir de votre organisation : l´accès à distance, wireless, web-based, mobile,... Grâce à Bizzlink, le plate-forme de développement rapide, nous développons le logiciel sur mesure de votre société ou l'organisation.

BizzMobile: en collaboration avec nôtre partenaire du logiciel mobile BizzDev, nous développons des applications à l´appui des employés mobiles, du "track & trace" simples jusqu´à l´intégration complète des activités de vos collaborateurs mobiles dans vos systèmes centraux comme le CRM, l´ERP et d´autres applications spécifiques.

BizzWeb: nous vous aidons à utiliser l´internet comme instrument de travail simple et rapide à l´appui de votre organisation, vos équipes commerciales, vos collaborateurs à distance,... Nous offrons le spectre complet des services web, de la création du concept, du design, de la mise en application jusqu´à l´entretien. Nous pouvons réaliser des sites web simples ainsi que des plates-formes web et PDA entièrement intégrés pour soutenir votre organisation et votre communication externe et interne.

BizzGov: avec une méthodologie adaptée aux gouvernements et aux organisations de service, Bizz-Vlaanderen vous aide à réaliser vos projets d´informatisation, de l´analyse jusqu´à l´exécution.

BizzSport : Bizz-Vlaanderen est le spécialiste dans le développement des applications pour le monde sportif, par exemple en offrant du logiciel pour l´organisation des clubs et fédérations ou à l´appui des athlétes ou des équipes.


qui sommes-nous we
comment travaillons-nous
pour qui travaillons-nous
où pouvez-vous nous trouver
nos projets